Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

North Beach Dental

12420 Timberland Blvd Ste 416

Fort Worth, TX 76244-5230

Change Location

Reviews for North Beach Dental

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very nice people. Enjoyed the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Loved the staff here! Dr. Summerlin was kind, courteous and took the time to explain his treatment plan for my teeth. I will certainly be visiting them again and highly encourage others to visit them if you are looking for a dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great docs and staff! Easy to get regular and short notice appointments. One of the few dental offices that actually care about you as a person! My family is quick to refer them to all our friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great service. Hygienist very informative and concerned about my comfort during the cleaning. Would highly recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Jennifer is the best Dental Tech. The whole office is great. Appointments are always on time and they are super friendly. Their work is spot on and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Nice staff. The Doctor is very honest and does not try to make you do unnecessary things if not needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

This was my first time at this dental establishment and I was impressed by the thoroughness of the staff and the fact that I did not have to wait long. In addition, there was no pressure to do optional procedures. I like that, since I have had experiences with other dental offices where all they wanted to do was to squeeze as many services on to you. I would recommend this place to anyone living or working in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2017

Last min emergency during a wknd visit from LA to TX & they kindly referred me to a sister branch that could get me in for an appt. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Had a great expirence this morning! Everyone is so nice ! Exceptional service. Special thanks to So is for always working me in when unplanned issue. Thank you Dr Summerlin ! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great friendly staff. No anxiety and ordained painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The Staff is very Attentive and remembers you with each visit. The hygienist I work with has done such a good job, I am flossing for the first time in 50 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

2nd time here. Both times were good experiences. Staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Efficient, on time. All staff is extremely courteous. Dental work has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Summerlin is amazing! Super duper recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great care. Excellent interaction making sure you understood everything that was going on. Fast expedient service. Polite, excellent customer service. On time appointment & quick out. I would recommend North Beack Dental for adults & children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love North Beach Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Jennifer is the best! Very happy with all services my family has received from North Beach Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great experience. No waiting. Very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Went in for cleaning, great service friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very friendly staff all the way around! Jennifer is a great hygienist and took the time to answer all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Awesome experience ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Summerland is very gentle and through not to cut corners. His work is meticulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great place almost never a wait friendly people good atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very satisfied with my office visit. Enjoyed the usual bright and friendly reception by the staff. Throughly enjoyed my routine visit and the professionalism of the dental technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience at the dentist this morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I recently had Dr Summerlin take care of my dental concern and he did outstanding work. He is a perfectionist and his dentistry shows. His assistant Noehmi was gentle and caring with her working on me with Dr Summerlin. I highly recommend Dr Summerlin for your dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always friendly and clean. Dr Summerlin is very nice and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Our family has been going here for years, we love Dr. Summerlin and love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

This office is so amazing! I had the worst toothache, called the office and they were able to get me an appointment 30 minutes later! Turns out it was infected and that I need to see an oral surgeon to have it removed. Doctor gave me a antibiotic with pain medicine and made my appointment with the oral surgeon. Everyone treated me like they knew me so well and it was my first time to go. This will be my regular office. I had an amazing experience despite the infection :/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

North Beach Dental staff, always give great customer service. They are friendly and very caring people. Will always recommend North Beach Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

My hygienist Deborah is very good at explaining exactly what she is doing and does a very good job cleaning. I also really like Dr. Hawkins, who is very gentle when examining my teeth. She also is very patient with listening and explaining things. I have recently moved 45 minutes away and have the choice of going to much closer, but I won't. It is only due to my hygienist and doctor that I won't switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Every time I go to North Beach Dental everyone in the office is very nice and very professional. Would recommend to anyone in need of a dentist and a dental hygienist. If only need cleaning ask for Jennifer she is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

We had a bad experience with the old manger in 2015. I came back to get my daughters records for a new orthodontist. When I came in the new manger Jenny was so helpful and apologized for the old manger. She was amazing and got us to stay here and get my daughters braces fixed. We were even seen right away to get some much needed work done on braces. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is wonderful and very helpful now. Thank you Jenny for acting professional and keeping us as clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr summerLin is amazing very gentle and understanding and he explained everything he was doing to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I was treated professionally and with respect. My concerns were dealt with and I am thankful I found a place that I feel I can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great office and staff! Never have had problems with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this office... So helpful and professional. Hygienist explained everything and was very informative on how to improve my oral hygiene. Dr Summerlin was also amazing and very gentle and professional. Everyone really cares. Highly recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone who works in the building are awesome at what they do. They are friendly and awesome people ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff is friendly and accommodating in making appointments that work with my schedule. They are fair in their pricing, and they are happy to handle insurance claims or resolve insurance issues. Jennifer M. Is my hygienist, and she's great. I am confident in referring them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

As usual jenifer was friendly prompt knowledgeable and professional making teeth cleaning.less of a issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was very friendly. The office was very clean. We had a very short wait time. We will be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Professional and polite service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Been my dentist for many years. Always quick wait times, dentists are the very best, hygienists are gentle, but thorough. Very conscientious about making me comfortable. Always very professional and kind and go the extra mile. Insurance questions never a problem... Best dental professionals in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

My daughter recommended North Beach Dental Care to me about 4 years ago. Best dental office I have ever been to. From the office staff to Dr. Hawkins & Debby my hygienist, they are friendly and give GREAT service.  My appointments always starts on time and I receive wonderful care. I highly recommend to anyone who wants great service with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My hygienist Deborah is very good at explaining exactly what she is doing and does a very good job cleaning. I also really like Dr. Hawkins, who is very gentle when examining my teeth. She also is very patient with listening and explaining things. I have recently moved 45 minutes away and have the choice of going to much closer, but I won't. It is only due to my hygienist and doctor that I won't switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

The dental hygienist Jennifer Martinez is ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! I love her and my daughter loves her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Extremely helpful staff put me at ease. Very important to me since I am fearful of dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

This place is A+ service, makes your visit smooth and in and out very fast. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Been my dentist for many years. Always quick wait times, dentists are the very best, hygienists are gentle, but thorough. Very conscientious about making me comfortable. Always very professional and kind and go the extra mile. Insurance questions never a problem... Best dental professionals in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I had an urgent situation with my braces. They got me right in and fixed up in less than 30 minutes. The technician was gentle and knowledgeable yet fast and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff! Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The dental hygienist Jennifer Martinez is ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! I love her and my daughter loves her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My RDH used our time to clean my teeth and provide education on my daily dental hygiene. Dr Summerlinwas friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great staff. Great dentist and they take care of you. Make u feel like you know them for a long time.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Good experience. Clean office. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Awesome! Jennifer was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

First appointment today and everything was smooth. Hygienist was excellent and professional as well as the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly staff! My 10 year old daughter loves to go to the dentist and that says a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

wonderful family friendly dentists office with truly caring staff. They don't upsell unnecessary dental procedures like most of the local boutique dentistry offices or drive thru dentists offices with dental trainees. Wish North Beach Dental and its staff nothing but the very best. Keep doing what you're doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Awesome staff & great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

We've been going to North Beach Dental for years. Great team and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Almost no wait time. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Awesome staff & great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Debbie was great with my cleaning and followup exam. She's got great experience and is very nice and efficient. In fact, all of the people there are very skilled, professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

wonderful family friendly dentists office with truly caring staff. They don't upsell unnecessary dental procedures like most of the local boutique dentistry offices or drive thru dentists offices with dental trainees. Wish North Beach Dental and its staff nothing but the very best. Keep doing what you're doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Almost no wait time. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Short waiting time and all around good service. I will return there for all of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Super friendly and professional staff! We're all on first name basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Wonderful. Treated well and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Awesome staff & great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

A life changing experience! Thanks for giving me back my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The Best dentist office I have ever visited. Very friendly staff and excellent care by the dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

It feels like family at North Beach Dental. Great care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent work done by Dentist and his assistant, front desk was also quick and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

My health care provider referred me to this facility and I'm so glad they did. Everyone here is so wonderful and they helped me feel very comfortable. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Jennifer, my dental hygienist, is very friendly and sweet. Dr. Hawkins is very sweet as well. This office is top notch! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Extremely polite staff who took the time to answer all my questions and explain all the options and details I needed to know. I go back for my procedure on Monday (a root canal--my first) and I am fully confident that I'm in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have had two visits; one for a cleaning and one a consult with the orthodontist. Both were very positive experiences. everyone there is very professional and kind. I hope to continue with the practice for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Awesome experience with genuine concern for my dental goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great experience for as much pain dental work can be. Always patient and kind with my husband and kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very friendly staff that provides excellent dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Thanks Scott and crew! Root canal? No problem! What's pain? :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great experience. Jennifer is a great hygienist and provides excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Hawkins is a great dentist she is good with kids as well as adults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Summerlin and his staff are awesome! Always a pleasant experience. His staff is great at entertaining my two year old while I had some work done. I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Always on time. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

We were assigned to North Beach Dental by our dental plan. But now I wouldn't take my family anywhere else! They were so wonderful at getting both my teenagers in for a cleaning on the same day and even scheduled my daughter's orthodontic appt for the same day too! The worked so hard at getting them in and out as smoothly as possible so I wouldn't have to wait for too long with our restless 1 yr old. And even when I showed up for our 1 yr old's first dentist appointment on the wrong day, they went ahead and saw us; even though I said it was my mistake and would come back. They are so friendly, so accommodating and just all around fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I always have such a wonderful experience here. I am not one who looks forward to going to the dentist, but the genuine and caring staff really take good care of me here. I love having Debbie as my hygienist and my husbands sees Amber. Both ladies are friendly,gentle and offer little bits of tooth wisdom as they clean your teeth. They are my dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

Staff is friendly and professional. I usually only come here for my cleanings which are always done fast! I had some bad pain in the back of my mouth which I was hoping it wasn't wisdom teeth. I made an appt with the doctor and she said it was indeed not the wisdom teeth. She prescribed some muscle relaxants and the pain went away after a few days.I like it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Appointment began on time. The cleaning went as scheduled. Debbie provided dental maintenance advice to follow until my next cleaning.  Although I've moved from the area, I keep North Beach Dental for my dentistry services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

The team is always so wonderful and welcoming! I'm excited to get my teeth cleaned because of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

great dentist, great hygienist, this place cares about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Absolutely love Dr Hawkins! So kind and gentle , she and her staff really care about their clients and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I am one of those people that are really terrified of the Dentist. And they just made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything to me and what my options are. And especially with me and my fear. Absolutely love that place. I found my dentist ;) Not going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

A detail- oriented person and great guy, Dr. Wolf made it easy for my filling as well as crowns and root canal on my dad. He really let you know what should be done and what should not making my family to visit him regularly and always crack us up during the procedure. They run their office clean and on time which is highly recommended in a dental practice. Awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Christopher Wolf! He may have recently joined this practice but he has been my dentist for 3 years. His new location at Northbeach Dental may be a little out of my way now but it's well worth the trip! Dr Wolf has provided exceptional quality of work and service for me and my family. His attention to detail not just in his work but in his patients and their families shows he really cares. When it comes to dentists I would recommend no other. Also, I should speak highly of the facilities he now practices out of, clean, organized, and the staff is very friendly! I look forward to being a patient at this practice for as long as Dr Wolf works here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Could not have had an easier experience. Normally I hate the dentist, but Dr. Wolf really made it an easy endeavor. After bouncing from Dentist to dentist in the past, I think I've found my final spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very personable to new patients. They make you feel welcome and give off a great vibe. Dr. Wolf is a great dentist and really has a passion for teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Like a lot of people, I dread going to the dentist. North Beach Dental Care is where I will be going from now on. I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist. They have an immaculate facility with an extremely helpful and friendly staff. They are prompt and very efficient. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very professional and great experience. The staff is very receptive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

After switching insurance companies, I was looking for a new dentist. I stumbled across North Beach Dental Care and haven't looked back since. I have been nothing but satisfied with my appointments. The office is new and well-appointed. More importantly, the staff isn't critical but rather consultative. I highly recommend supporting this local business in the heart of North Beach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Made going to the dentist enjoyable. Very professional operation with great dentists, thank you Dr. Wolf! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Wolf has been excellent! I would highly recommend visiting his office.Regards,Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I recently started going to North Beach Dental Care...and what a great experience! Dr. Wolf is friendly, competent, and professional. I was provided with a thorough, quality cleaning and consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I recently was visiting Maryland from Washington State. My first night there, my permanent dental retainer came loose. My best friend said, try my dentist. We stopped by his West River location, which was closed, but a receptionist was there, he let us in, and called the North Beach office, explained the situation, and got me in as soon as I could get to the North Beach office. I think the doctor and his assistant delayed their lunch so they could get me in! In addition, I just got a refund check as I overpaid while I was there! This place has great service and great care.If I lived in the area, I would definitely see this provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

Dr. Hawkins is awsome! Staff is always friendly! Been our dentist for several years and recommend anyone here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

Dr. Hawkins is awsome! Staff is always friendly! Been our dentist for several years and recommend anyone here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2015

My first visit today and it was the best dentist I've ever been too!  The office staff and dentists are so nice and caring.  They are very efficient and you get text and email reminders for the appointment.  They were very gentle when working in my mouth, especially when working with the pick close to my gums.  I had a dress on and had my legs crossed in the chair because it was a little chilly (I'm always cold).  I was asked to uncross them while having my blood pressure taken and without even asking, the dental assistant brought me a blanket for over my legs in case I had them crossed to keep warm.  The entire time while examining the tooth a crown came off of and fitting it for a new one, they explained everything they were doing completely and kept asking to make sure I was doing okay and it wasn't painful.  I picked them after seeing them on my insurance company's website for being the closest to my new home and am so glad I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2015

Staff was organized. Called me when they had an earlier openning so my family got our cleanings done earlier than expected. Everybody there is friendly and calm. I like it there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very good at explaining what they are doing especially with children. See the female dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

I don't really ever LOVE going to the dentist, but this was one of the better experiences I've had-ever! I needed dental scaling/planing done which is spread out over several visits. They treated me with care and compassion as I'm a dental wimp! Techs were very caring and considerate of my anxiety. They made a bad experience, tolerable and not as bad as I imagined it would be. I will continue coming back for all of my dental needs and recommend North Beach Dental to others in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2014

I had to change dentists due to insurance so went back here as I'd been a patient once before. All staff did a great job! Dentist was kind, gentle and not hurried. I'm a nervous Nellie with any dentist and I'd recommend North Beach Dental for adults and kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

Dr. Nguyen is a top notch dentist! He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. If you are looking for a professional and caring family dental office look no further and give them a call.  You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2011

Love these guys, I am a big fan. Awesome staff, friendly hygenists and dentists. They do not push the big "upsell" like some other dentists in the area. They tell you what is needed as far as your dental health, and do not try to "upsell" you to any other non value added products or services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

I must say that I don't recall the last time I was so happy with a doctor! Dr. Smith is one of the most caring and wonderful doctors that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I had been putting off several procedures, but once I met him, I knew I was in great hands. His whole staff was incredibly sweet and has taken flawless care of my whole family now for close to a year. Not only is he a great dentist, but his office staff was very helpful with all of my appointment needs. I am a stay-at-home mom to a 2 year old and they were always so nice about the constant changes I had to make to my appointment times. That is rare and very valuable to me! I can't say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

The staff in the office, the dental hygenist, and Dr. Smith all put so much of their heart into each of their patients that there is no reason anyone would not want to go back to see them. They are excellent at limiting wait time, work with most insurances, and will make sure that even though we are visiting them for a "not-so-fun" task of getting dental work done, all their patients leave with a healthier and happier smile!If you need dental work done in the Keller area, there is no better choice than North Beach Dental Care! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Good dentistry but have had better in my past. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

Hygienist seems a little heavy handed which I think is part of the reason for my gums bleeding. The other reason is because I have periodontal disease. I never notice bleeding when I am flossing. My teeth fit tight together at the crowns so I use flossers that are thin for tight fits and I still use a sawing motion to get the floss past the crowns. I don’t like the soreness and pain when floss snaps against my gums and causes bleeding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Hygienist seems a little heavy handed which I think is part of the reason for my gums bleeding. The other reason is because I have periodontal disease. I never notice bleeding when I am flossing. My teeth fit tight together at the crowns so I use flossers that are thin for tight fits and I still use a sawing motion to get the floss past the crowns. I don?t like the soreness and pain when floss snaps against my gums and causes bleeding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great staff! My dental hygienist Jennifer Martinez and Dr. Summerlin were awesome! Jennifer set the tone for a wonderful experience. It was my first time going and I plan to make it my new dental home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff are friendly and helpful. Perhaps a bit understaffed. I am a new patient and was seen here twice in the past 3 weeks. Both times I had received scheduling issues. The first time I will forgive because accidents do happen. The second time I was called and asked if I could reschedule and I said no because I work. Appointment was confirmed for my time. I get off work and come in to find that my appointment was moved anyway. They did switch it back but I found that to be extremely annoying and it made me feel that my time is not valued. I will give them one more shot. Hopefully this is not a reoccurring issue. If so I won't be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great dentist. Great office personnel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent service and learn something new every visit. Wonderful staff... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

GreatVery nice staff and doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love Dr. Hawkins. Today the wait time was almost 1/2 hour past my appointment time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.