North Beach Dental

12420 Timberland Blvd Ste 416, Fort Worth, TX 76244-5230
Change Location

Reviews for North Beach Dental

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

The dental hygienist and dentist are wonderful - More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

This place is steps away from my home , which is why picked it. They staff was amazing, very thorough.  They did X Ray's, checked my gums, looked at scabs, gave me plans and options of what to do next. I was able to see what the difference was between every single tooth I have and got info in invisiline. The kid wants braces because of his mini gap, so they gave me info for him as well. Theres a special deal right now, where if you Yelp or check in online you get a toothbrush, not just any toothbrush, but an electric one. So, of course I did that. These people really take care of you, and I was pleased with that.  You can book online as well, but I would recommend just calling because I booked my husband and myself and only 1 appointment with through. Sometimes technology just sucks.  I would recommend them. I only gave this place a 4 instead of 5 star because I'm not sure why I received a bill. Lol More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Why does the hygienist insist on carrying on a conversation when she's got her hands in my mouth??? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was the least painful root canal I’ve ever had - and I’ve had several. Both the doc and the assistant were amazing, patient, and thorough. Never been happier with such a serious procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Hygienist seems a little heavy handed which I think is part of the reason for my gums bleeding. The other reason is because I have periodontal disease. I never notice bleeding when I am flossing. My teeth fit tight together at the crowns so I use flossers that are thin for tight fits and I still use a sawing motion to get the floss past the crowns. I don’t like the soreness and pain when floss snaps against my gums and causes bleeding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Good dentistry but have had better in my past. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

Hygienist seems a little heavy handed which I think is part of the reason for my gums bleeding. The other reason is because I have periodontal disease. I never notice bleeding when I am flossing. My teeth fit tight together at the crowns so I use flossers that are thin for tight fits and I still use a sawing motion to get the floss past the crowns. I don’t like the soreness and pain when floss snaps against my gums and causes bleeding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Hygienist seems a little heavy handed which I think is part of the reason for my gums bleeding. The other reason is because I have periodontal disease. I never notice bleeding when I am flossing. My teeth fit tight together at the crowns so I use flossers that are thin for tight fits and I still use a sawing motion to get the floss past the crowns. I don?t like the soreness and pain when floss snaps against my gums and causes bleeding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great staff! My dental hygienist Jennifer Martinez and Dr. Summerlin were awesome! Jennifer set the tone for a wonderful experience. It was my first time going and I plan to make it my new dental home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff are friendly and helpful. Perhaps a bit understaffed. I am a new patient and was seen here twice in the past 3 weeks. Both times I had received scheduling issues. The first time I will forgive because accidents do happen. The second time I was called and asked if I could reschedule and I said no because I work. Appointment was confirmed for my time. I get off work and come in to find that my appointment was moved anyway. They did switch it back but I found that to be extremely annoying and it made me feel that my time is not valued. I will give them one more shot. Hopefully this is not a reoccurring issue. If so I won't be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent service and learn something new every visit. Wonderful staff... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great dentist. Great office personnel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

GreatVery nice staff and doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love Dr. Hawkins. Today the wait time was almost 1/2 hour past my appointment time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.