North Beach Dental

12420 Timberland Blvd Ste 416, Fort Worth, TX 76244-5230
Change Location

Reviews for North Beach Dental

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Summerlin is extremely nice and knows what he's doing. He genuinely cares about his patients. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, I'd recommend going to see him. I've never done a review for a dentist but felt I needed to. He deserves two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

They took great care of me, highly recommend! I was able to get in within a few days of calling and my issues were all addressed in one appt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2017

Last min emergency during a wknd visit from LA to TX & they kindly referred me to a sister branch that could get me in for an appt. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

My daughter recommended North Beach Dental Care to me about 4 years ago. Best dental office I have ever been to. From the office staff to Dr. Hawkins & Debby my hygienist, they are friendly and give GREAT service.  My appointments always starts on time and I receive wonderful care. I highly recommend to anyone who wants great service with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

Staff is friendly and professional. I usually only come here for my cleanings which are always done fast! I had some bad pain in the back of my mouth which I was hoping it wasn't wisdom teeth. I made an appt with the doctor and she said it was indeed not the wisdom teeth. She prescribed some muscle relaxants and the pain went away after a few days.I like it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

Staff is friendly and professional. I usually only come here for my cleanings which are always done fast! I had some bad pain in the back of my mouth which I was hoping it wasn't wisdom teeth. I made an appt with the doctor and she said it was indeed not the wisdom teeth. She prescribed some muscle relaxants and the pain went away after a few days. I like it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Appointment began on time. The cleaning went as scheduled. Debbie provided dental maintenance advice to follow until my next cleaning.  Although I've moved from the area, I keep North Beach Dental for my dentistry services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2015

My first visit today and it was the best dentist I've ever been too!  The office staff and dentists are so nice and caring.  They are very efficient and you get text and email reminders for the appointment.  They were very gentle when working in my mouth, especially when working with the pick close to my gums.  I had a dress on and had my legs crossed in the chair because it was a little chilly (I'm always cold).  I was asked to uncross them while having my blood pressure taken and without even asking, the dental assistant brought me a blanket for over my legs in case I had them crossed to keep warm.  The entire time while examining the tooth a crown came off of and fitting it for a new one, they explained everything they were doing completely and kept asking to make sure I was doing okay and it wasn't painful.  I picked them after seeing them on my insurance company's website for being the closest to my new home and am so glad I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2015

Staff was organized. Called me when they had an earlier openning so my family got our cleanings done earlier than expected. Everybody there is friendly and calm. I like it there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

Dr. Nguyen is a top notch dentist! He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. If you are looking for a professional and caring family dental office look no further and give them a call.  You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2011

Love these guys, I am a big fan. Awesome staff, friendly hygenists and dentists. They do not push the big "upsell" like some other dentists in the area. They tell you what is needed as far as your dental health, and do not try to "upsell" you to any other non value added products or services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

This place is steps away from my home , which is why picked it. They staff was amazing, very thorough.  They did X Ray's, checked my gums, looked at scabs, gave me plans and options of what to do next. I was able to see what the difference was between every single tooth I have and got info in invisiline. The kid wants braces because of his mini gap, so they gave me info for him as well. Theres a special deal right now, where if you Yelp or check in online you get a toothbrush, not just any toothbrush, but an electric one. So, of course I did that. These people really take care of you, and I was pleased with that.  You can book online as well, but I would recommend just calling because I booked my husband and myself and only 1 appointment with through. Sometimes technology just sucks.  I would recommend them. I only gave this place a 4 instead of 5 star because I'm not sure why I received a bill. Lol More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.